Short but not so sweet…🌸

It is 2.36am. I’m in ridiculous pain (considering I’m used to growing pains now) and can’t sleep. I’m lying on my left side (only side I can actually sleep on) & have sharp almost stabbing pains. I’m just sitting here like…..


I Haven’t experienced these pains yet so not sure how to take them πŸ€” I’m not worried because lil man is kicking away happily (he’s a night baby πŸ™„πŸ˜’) but it’s more the fact that I’m knackered & really want to sleep but physical can’t! The pain is going through the bottom of my right rib cage and stomach into my lower abdomen 😭😩 I know I’m bound to have pain here and there as I progress but this is ridiculous 😭😭😭 it’s not excruciating but is painful, sharp & very uncomfortable.! It also seems to come in waves every 5 minutes or so and has been going on for around 2/3 hours πŸ€” I was told a few weeks back in may have BH but that felt uncomfortable & tight, not painful. Could it be them? Anyone else had these type of pains? I thought it might be gas but let’s just say I’ve ruled that out πŸ˜‚ πŸšΆπŸΎβ€β™€οΈ


-Very uncomfortable Muva 🌸

Leave a Reply

