Time is flying…🌸

I can’t believe how fast time is going by! In a matter of 3 days I’ll be in my 3rd trimester 😳😳😳😳😳😳I was complaining a couple months ago! Now my lil bundle is active, kicking and abusing the lining of my belly lol I’ve realised my lil man also looovvesss music and if he wasn’t already doing gymnastics the musical beat surely gets him going! πŸ˜‚πŸ’™


My bubba is the size of an eggplant which is hilarious as I’ve never eaten eggplant before πŸ€” I think it’s association with good D has put me off πŸ†πŸ˜‚

It’s funny because my bump is so small but I’ve been warned after month 7 I’ll balloon so I’ll try to enjoy my size now! I have just hit my pre pregnancy weight after losing so much due to earlier morning sickness so I haven’t gained much weight 😬

Funny enough, I’m getting really tired again and this British winter weather doesn’t help! I’ve been in hibernation mode for around 2 weeks now. I don’t sleep for very long and have 2 hour power naps before I’m up running to the toilet. Ive been having a lot of dreams recently about his birth, some beautiful moments and others scary emergencies. This is all since I viewing the birth centre πŸ€” His daddy seems so much more relaxed than me (surprise surprise lol) and has told me to not stress and we’ve got timeπŸ™„ I guess it’s the reality that he will be here in no time is starting to hit me 😳 I’m excited for a natural birth and want to use as little (drug wise) as possible….


What are your birth plans? 

What did you have when in labour? 

How long was your labour?

Any tips while in labour? 

When did you pack your hospital bag?

Is there any must haves to pack they don’t tell you about? 

How did you find your recovery? 

Did you your birth go to plan? 

Let me know mummy’s! I’m getting nervous. 


– Nervous Muva Nae 🌸

Leave a Reply

